Upon entering a valid code, the corresponding events will appear below.

Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 12/31/2020
at 12:00 AM
2020 Season Subscription The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Thu 12/31/2020
at 8:00 PM
2019 Round Barn Theatre Subscription The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 11/14/2019
at 2:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Thu 11/14/2019
at 8:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Fri 11/15/2019
at 8:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sat 11/16/2019
at 2:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sat 11/16/2019
at 8:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sun 11/17/2019
at 2:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Thu 11/21/2019
at 2:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Thu 11/21/2019
at 8:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Fri 11/22/2019
at 8:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sat 11/23/2019
at 2:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sat 11/23/2019
at 8:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sun 11/24/2019
at 2:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Fri 11/29/2019
at 8:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sat 11/30/2019
at 2:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sat 11/30/2019
at 8:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sun 12/1/2019
at 12:30 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sun 12/1/2019
at 4:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Thu 12/5/2019
at 2:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Thu 12/5/2019
at 8:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Fri 12/6/2019
at 8:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sat 12/7/2019
at 9:15 AM
Breakfast With Santa The Restaurant Barn
Nappanee, IN
Sat 12/7/2019
at 2:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sat 12/7/2019
at 8:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sun 12/8/2019
at 2:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Thu 12/12/2019
at 2:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Thu 12/12/2019
at 8:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Fri 12/13/2019
at 8:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sat 12/14/2019
at 2:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sat 12/14/2019
at 8:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sun 12/15/2019
at 2:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Thu 12/19/2019
at 2:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Thu 12/19/2019
at 8:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Fri 12/20/2019
at 8:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sat 12/21/2019
at 2:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sat 12/21/2019
at 8:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sun 12/22/2019
at 2:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Thu 12/26/2019
at 2:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Thu 12/26/2019
at 8:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Fri 12/27/2019
at 8:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sat 12/28/2019
at 2:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sat 12/28/2019
at 8:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sun 12/29/2019
at 2:00 PM
Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Tue 12/31/2019
at 7:30 PM
2019 New Years Eve Gala and Final Performance of Beauty and the Beast The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Wed 4/8/2020
at 8:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Thu 4/9/2020
at 2:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Thu 4/9/2020
at 8:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Fri 4/10/2020
at 8:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sat 4/11/2020
at 2:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sat 4/11/2020
at 8:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Wed 4/15/2020
at 8:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Thu 4/16/2020
at 2:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Thu 4/16/2020
at 8:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Fri 4/17/2020
at 8:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sat 4/18/2020
at 2:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sat 4/18/2020
at 8:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sun 4/19/2020
at 2:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Wed 4/22/2020
at 8:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Thu 4/23/2020
at 2:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Thu 4/23/2020
at 8:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Fri 4/24/2020
at 9:30 AM
Junie B. Jones TYA The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Fri 4/24/2020
at 11:30 AM
Junie B. Jones TYA The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Fri 4/24/2020
at 8:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sat 4/25/2020
at 2:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sat 4/25/2020
at 8:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sun 4/26/2020
at 2:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Wed 4/29/2020
at 9:30 AM
Junie B. Jones TYA The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Wed 4/29/2020
at 11:30 AM
Junie B. Jones TYA The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Wed 4/29/2020
at 8:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Thu 4/30/2020
at 2:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Thu 4/30/2020
at 8:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Fri 5/1/2020
at 8:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sat 5/2/2020
at 2:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sat 5/2/2020
at 8:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sun 5/3/2020
at 2:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Wed 5/6/2020
at 8:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Thu 5/7/2020
at 2:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Thu 5/7/2020
at 8:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Fri 5/8/2020
at 8:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sat 5/9/2020
at 2:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sat 5/9/2020
at 8:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sun 5/10/2020
at 2:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Wed 5/13/2020
at 9:30 AM
James and the Giant Peach TYA The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Wed 5/13/2020
at 11:30 AM
James and the Giant Peach TYA The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Wed 5/13/2020
at 8:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Thu 5/14/2020
at 2:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Thu 5/14/2020
at 8:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Fri 5/15/2020
at 9:30 AM
James and the Giant Peach TYA The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Fri 5/15/2020
at 11:30 AM
James and the Giant Peach TYA The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Fri 5/15/2020
at 8:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sat 5/16/2020
at 2:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sat 5/16/2020
at 8:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sun 5/17/2020
at 2:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies 3: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Fri 5/22/2020
at 8:00 PM
Into the Woods The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sat 5/23/2020
at 2:00 PM
Into the Woods The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sat 5/23/2020
at 8:00 PM
Into the Woods The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Sun 5/24/2020
at 2:00 PM
Into the Woods The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Tue 5/26/2020
at 8:00 PM
Into the Woods The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
Wed 5/27/2020
at 8:00 PM
Into the Woods The Round Barn Theatre
Nappanee, Indiana
1234
Page 1 of 4 

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2019 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.